Menu

CVYCA

Cumberland Valley Youth Cheer Association

CVYCA Board Contact Information

President

Nicole Seibert president@cvcheer.org

Vice President/Sponsorship

Heather Homanvicepres@cvcheer.org

Secretary/Football Manager

Tanya Pickelsecretary@cvcheer.org

Treasurer

Kathleen Harkertreasurer@cvcheer.org

Registrar

Kim Remettaregistrar@cvcheer.org

Equipment Manager

Kacie Jones

equipment@cvcheer.org

General Manager

Kristi Shaffner gm@cvcheer.org
   
   

Contact Form