CVYCA

Cumberland Valley Youth Cheerleading Association

header photo

Contact Information

President Nicole Seibert cvycacheer1@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Blanca Cirrincione vicepres@cvcheer.org
Co-Vice President Lucy Sowers vicepres@cvcheer.org
Secretary Heather Homan secretary@cvcheer.org
Treasurer Megan Foley treasurer@cvcheer.org
Registrar Amber Earhart registrar@cvcheer.org
Mini Program Manager Vacant minimanager@cvcheer.org
Equipment Manager Allison Hanson equipment@cvcheer.org
Assistant Equipment Manager Caroline Lanclos equipment@cvcheer.org
Football Manager Amy Steigleman football@cvcheer.org
Webmaster Wendy Wiesner web@cvcheer.org
General Manager Kristi Shaffner gm@cvcheer.org
Sponsorship - Non Board Position Jen Carreras sponsorship@cvcheer.org

Contact Form