CVYCA

Cumberland Valley Youth Cheerleading Association

header photo

CVYCA Board Contact Information

PresidentNicole Seibert president@cvcheer.org
Vice President/SponsorshipHeather Homanvicepres@cvcheer.org
Secretary/Football ManagerTanya Pickelsecretary@cvcheer.org
TreasurerMegan Foleytreasurer@cvcheer.org
RegistrarAmber Earhartregistrar@cvcheer.org
Tiny/Mini Program ManagerVacantminimanager@cvcheer.org
Equipment ManagerVacantequipment@cvcheer.org
WebmasterVacantweb@cvcheer.org
General ManagerKristi Shaffner gm@cvcheer.org
Past PresidentKathleen Harkerpastpresident@cvcheer.org

Contact Form